Stephanie Harvey

ISBN-13: NGL0000000021

© 2013

The Ladders Reading/Language Arts listed here are Common Core versions. This series covers all Reading and Writing Common Core Standards for grades 3-5. Non-Common Core, as well as Texas, editions are also available. For more information please contact your sales rep.
Same Great Content. Four Different Reading Levels.

  • Laddered approach to leveled readers in order to differentiate for a shared experience
  • Compelling selections utilizing National Geographic visuals
  • 100% coverage of Common Core Standards for Reading Literature, Reading Informational Text, and Writing
  • Expertise of program consultant, Stephanie Harvey.